Hide menu

Liaison/subject librarians


Applied Thermodynamics and Fluid Mechanics

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Arts

Charlotte Kroon charlotte.kroon@liu.se

Arts Society Media Design (KSM)

Jenny Aspling Rydgren jenny.aspling.rydgren@liu.se

Assembly Technology

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Biology

Axel Tiderman axel.tiderman@liu.se

Biomedical Laboratory Science

Anna-Maria Waldh anna-maria.waldh@liu.se

Business Administration

Per Eriksson per.eriksson@liu.se

Business Law programs

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

Carl Malmsten - Furniture Studies

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Center for Applied Ethics

Klas Blomberg klas.blomberg@liu.se

Centre for Climate Science and Policy Research (CSPR)

Kajsa Gustafsson Åman kajsa.gustafsson.aman@liu.se

CETIS

Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

CETIS

Åsa Falkerby asa.falkerby@liu.se

Chemistry

Anna-Karin Malmborg anna.karin.malmborg@liu.se

Chinese

Göran Lindgren goran.lindgren@liu.se

Cognitive Science

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

Computer Science

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

Construction Materials

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Crafts

Maria Grahn maria.grahn@liu.se

Department of Child

Anne Söderholm anne.soderholm@liu.se

Department of Social and Welfare Studies

Anna Pettersson anna.pettersson@liu.se

Design

Maria Grahn maria.grahn@liu.se

Disability Research

Marie-Louise Axelsson marie-louise.axelsson@liu.se

DPU design and product development

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Economics

Per Eriksson per.eriksson@liu.se

EMM Energy-Environment-Management

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Energy Systems

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

English

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

Environmental Science

Kajsa Gustafsson Åman kajsa.gustafsson.aman@liu.se

European Union (EU)

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

Finance Topics

Per Eriksson per.eriksson@liu.se

Fluid and mechatronic systems

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

FontD

Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

French

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

Gender Studies

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Gender Studies - Gender Theme

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Geography

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

German

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

Graduate Educational work at an ISV

Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

History

Göran Lindgren goran.lindgren@liu.se

IDA

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

Industrial Ergonomics

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

ISY: Computer Technology

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

ISY: Computer vision

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

ISY: Information Coding

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

ISY: Integrated Circuits and Systems

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

ITN

Anne Söderholm anne.soderholm@liu.se

ITN

Britt Omstedt britt.omstedt@liu.se

Japanese

Göran Lindgren goran.lindgren@liu.se

Law and Philosophy of Law

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

Linguistics

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

Literature

Ellinor Krutholm ellinor.krutholm@liu.se

Malmstens

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Masters Programme in Biomedical Engineering

Elisavet Koutzamani elisavet.koutzamani@liu.se

Mechanical Engineering

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Mechanics

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Media and Communication Studies

Emma Burman emma.burman@liu.se

Medical Biology

Elisavet Koutzamani elisavet.koutzamani@liu.se

Medicine

Eva Sofia Welander eva.sofia.svensson@liu.se

Medicine

Magdalena Åkerlund magdalena.akerlund@liu.se

Midwifery programme

Katarina Jonzon katarina.jonzon@liu.se

N I S A L - National Institute for the Study of Ageing and Later Life

Anna Pettersson anna.pettersson@liu.se

Nursing (Linköping)

Katarina Jonzon katarina.jonzon@liu.se

Nursing (Linköping)

Ann Wäster ann.waster@liu.se

Nursing (Norrköping)

Margareta Dahlbäck margareta.dahlback@liu.se

Occupational therapy program

Rebecka Strömsten rebecka.strömsten@liu.se

Outdoor Education

Solveig Lundin solveig.lundin@liu.se

Pedagogic Practices

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

Pedagogic Practices

Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

Philosophy

Klas Blomberg klas.blomberg@liu.se

Physical therapy program

Joakim Westerlund joakim.westerlund@liu.se

Physics

Göran Lindgren goran.lindgren@liu.se

Physiotherapy programme

Jenny Betmark jenny.betmark@liu.se

Political Science

Peter Igelström peter.igelstrom@liu.se

Production

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Psychology

Marie-Louise Axelsson marie-louise.axelsson@liu.se

Psychotherapy

Marie-Louise Axelsson marie-louise.axelsson@liu.se

Public Health Sciences - Speech and Language Pathology

Isolina Ek isolina.ek@liu.se

Quality Technology and Management

Per Eriksson per.eriksson@liu.se

Religion

Klas Blomberg klas.blomberg@liu.se

REMESO

Anna Pettersson anna.pettersson@liu.se

Science for Sustainable Development

Christina Brage christina.brage@liu.se

Social Anthropology

Klas Blomberg klas.blomberg@liu.se

Social Worker Program

Anna Pettersson anna.pettersson@liu.se

Sociology

Anna-Karin Malmborg anna.karin.malmborg@liu.se

Solid Mechanics

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Spanish

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

Specialized Nursing

Katarina Jonzon katarina.jonzon@liu.se

Specialized Nursing

Ann Wäster ann.waster@liu.se

Speech Therapy Program

Joakim Westerlund joakim.westerlund@liu.se

Sports

Solveig Lundin solveig.lundin@liu.se

Teacher Education Linköping

Marie Wiberg marie.wiberg@liu.se

Teacher Education Linköping

Solveig Lundin solveig.lundin@liu.se

Teacher Education Norrköping

Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

Teacher Education Norrköping

Åsa Falkerby asa.falkerby@liu.se

TekNad

Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

Tema Environmental Change

Christina Brage christina.brage@liu.se

Tema-T

Peter Igelström peter.igelstrom@liu.se

Tourism Program

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

Wood Technology

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se


Page responsible: webmaster@bibl.liu.se
Last updated: 2014-11-06