Hide menu

Liaison/subject librarians

Program

Business Law programs

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

Occupational therapy program

Rebecka Strömsten rebecka.stromsten@liu.se

Midwifery programme

Katarina Jonzon katarina.jonzon@liu.se

Biomedical Laboratory Science

Anna-Maria Waldh anna-maria.waldh@liu.se

EMM Energy-Environment-Management

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Folk High School Teacher Programme

Magnus Andersson magnus.a.andersson@liu.se

Physiotherapy Programme

Joakim Westerlund joakim.westerlund@liu.se

Human Resources Program

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

International and European Relations

Peter Igelström peter.igelstrom@liu.se

Cognitive Science

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

Culture, Society and Media Production

Jenny Aspling Rydgren jenny.aspling.rydgren@liu.se

Humanities

Ellinor Krutholm ellinor.krutholm@liu.se

Speech and Language Pathology Program

Joakim Westerlund joakim.westerlund@liu.se

Medical Program

Jenny Betmark jenny.betmark@liu.se
Lena Dunér lena.duner@liu.se
Magdalena Åkerlund magdalena.akerlund@liu.se

Teacher Program (Linköping)

Marie Wiberg marie.wiberg@liu.se
Solveig Lundin solveig.lundin@liu.se

Teacher Program (Norrköping)

Åsa Falkerby asa.falkerby@liu.se
Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

Master's Programme in Occupational Therapy/Public Health Science/Physiotherapy/Speech and Language Pathology/Medical Education/Nursing Science

Medical Biology

Lena Dunér lena.duner@liu.se

Biomedical Engineering

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

Environmental Science Program

Kajsa Gustafsson Åman kajsa.gustafsson.aman@liu.se

Psychology

Marie-Louise Axelsson marie-louise.axelsson@liu.se

Psychotherapy Program

Marie-Louise Axelsson marie-louise.axelsson@liu.se

Social and Cultural Analysis

Rebecka Strömsten rebecka.stromsten@liu.se

Urban and Regional Planning

Magnus Andersson magnus.a.andersson@liu.se
Peter Igelström peter.igelstrom@liu.se

Nursing Program (Linköping)

Ann Wäster ann.waster@liu.se
Katarina Jonzon katarina.jonzon@liu.se

Nursing Program (Norrköping)

Margareta Dahlbäck margareta.dahlback@liu.se

Social Work Study Program

Erika Crabo erika.crabo@liu.se

Specialist Nursing Program

Ann Wäster ann.waster@liu.se
Katarina Jonzon katarina.jonzon@liu.se

Subjects

Linguistics

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

Biology

Axel Tiderman axel.tiderman@liu.se

DPU design and product development

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Economics

Per Eriksson per.eriksson@liu.se

Energy Systems

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

English

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

European Union (EU)

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

Philosophy

Fluid and mechatronic systems

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

French

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

Physics

Göran Lindgren goran.lindgren@liu.se

Business Administration

Per Eriksson per.eriksson@liu.se

Gender Studies

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Geography

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

Disability research

Marie-Louise Axelsson marie-louise.axelsson@liu.se

History

Göran Lindgren goran.lindgren@liu.se

Mechanics

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Sports

Solveig Lundin solveig.lundin@liu.se

Japanese

Göran Lindgren goran.lindgren@liu.se

Chemistry

Anna Karin Malmborg anna.karin.malmborg@liu.se

Chinese

Göran Lindgren goran.lindgren@liu.se

Art

Charlotte Kroon charlotte.kroon@liu.se

Engineering Materials

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Quality

Per Eriksson per.eriksson@liu.se

Strategic Human Resource Management

Anna Karin Malmborg anna.karin.malmborg@liu.se

Literature

Ellinor Krutholm ellinor.krutholm@liu.se

Mechanical Engineering

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Mathematics

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

Media and Communication Studies

Emma Burman emma.burman@liu.se

Economics

Per Eriksson per.eriksson@liu.se

Pedagogic Practices

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

Pedagogic Practices

Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

Psychology

Marie-Louise Axelsson marie-louise.axelsson@liu.se

Psychotherapy

Marie-Louise Axelsson marie-louise.axelsson@liu.se

Religion

Law and Philosophy of Law

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

Handicraft

Anna Karin Malmborg anna.karin.malmborg@liu.se

Anthropology

Sociology

Anna Karin Malmborg anna.karin.malmborg@liu.se

Spanish

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

Political Science

Peter Igelström peter.igelstrom@liu.se

German

Ran Jäger ran.jager@liu.se

Outdoor education

Solveig Lundin solveig.lundin@liu.se

Departments, institutions and centers

Centre for Climate Science and Policy Research (CSPR)

Kajsa Gustafsson Åman kajsa.gustafsson.aman@liu.se

CETIS - Centre for School Technology Education

Åsa Falkerby asa.falkerby@liu.se
Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

CKS - Centre for Municipality Studies

Jenny Aspling Rydgren jenny.aspling.rydgren@liu.se

FontD

Åsa Falkerby asa.falkerby@liu.se
Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

Graduate School Educational work at ISV

Åsa Falkerby asa.falkerby@liu.se
Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

IEI: Division of Solid Mechanics

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

IEI: Applied Thermodynamics and Fluid Mechanics

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Department of Computer and Information Science (IDA)

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

Department of Science and Technology (ITN)

Anne Söderholm anne.soderholm@liu.se
Britt Omstedt britt.omstedt@liu.se

ISV: Division Social work

Erika Crabo erika.crabo@liu.se

ISV: REMESO

Kajsa Gustafsson Åman kajsa.gustafsson.aman@liu.se

ISY: Computer Vision Laboratory

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

ISY: Computer Engineering

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

ISY: Integrated Circuits and Systems

Mikael Rosell mikael.rosell@liu.se

ISY: Vehicular Systems

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

ISY: Information Coding

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

ISY: Communication Systems

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

ISY: Automatic Control

Magdalena Öström magdalena.ostrom@liu.se

Malmstens Linköping University

Anna Karin Malmborg anna.karin.malmborg@liu.se

Machine Design

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Applied Thermodynamics and Fluid Mechanics

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Technology and Science Education Research - TESER

Kerstin Annerbo kerstin.annerbo@liu.se

Child Studies

Anne Söderholm anne.soderholm@liu.se

Gender studies

Beatrice Rågård beatrice.ragard@liu.se

Technology and Social Change

Peter Igelström peter.igelstrom@liu.se

Page responsible: webmaster@bibl.liu.se
Last updated: 2018-03-06